If your need to re-activate your account premium plan subscription perform the steps described below:

  1. Open your account Settings

  2. Go to the Billing section

  3. And finally, click the Activate Subscription button


Important: You will not be charged in case the plan is reactivated within your subscription cycle. Once the subscription is up you will see its expiration date which is being recovered to original one after reactivation.

Did this answer your question?