If you want to delete your Joomag account, log in and contact our Customer Care team through live chat. We will assist you from there.
Important: If you delete your Joomag account, Joomag cannot recover it and all content within the account will be removed from the platform.
Instead of deleting, you can change to a plan which better suits your needs.
Deleting all your publications does not delete your Joomag account.
In case you have paid subscribers on your account you won’t be able to delete your account.
Note: You must cancel your Joomag Plan Subscription before deleting your Joomag account.