To be able to work with the Library, you must be in editing mode. Use the following guideline to delete a folder from the Library that you don't need anymore:

1. Click Library from the left toolbar.

2. Select the folder.

Important: You can't delete the folders created by the system, that is, Unsorted and Resources folders.

3. In the Actions menu, select the Delete option and then click OK to confirm the action.

That's it! Delete the folders that you don't need anymore.

Did this answer your question?